Der Vorstand

sus kaiserau

Eckart Stender

1. Vorsitzender

eckart.stender@suskaiserau.de

Alexander Berger

2. Vorsitzender

alexander.berger@suskaiserau.de

sus kaiserau

Dirk Pakendorf

Geschäftsführer

dirk.pakendorf@suskaiserau.de

sus kaiserau

Sascha Spitzer

Kassierer

sascha.spitzer@suskaiserau.de

Der Jugendvorstand

sus kaiserau

Markus Neubert

Jugendleiter

markus.neubert@suskaiserau.de

Steffi Herkrath

stellv. Jugendleiterin

steffi.herkrath@suskaiserau.de

sus kaiserau

Dirk Pakendorf

Jugendgeschäftsführer

dirk.pakendorf@suskaiserau.de

Sus Kaiserau Ingo Schmitd

Ingo Schmidt

Kassierer Jugend

ingo.schmidt@suskaiserau.de

Marc Simon Stender

Sportl. Leiter U19-U14

marc.stender@suskaiserau.de

Swoboda_Jannik

Jannik Swoboda

Sportl. Leiter U19-U14

jannik.swoboda@suskaiserau.de

Tim Laube

Sportl. Leiter U13-U6

tim.laube@suskaiserau.de